piana Works Collection

Snow Bird / Ephemeral / Remixes

Disk 1 / Snow Bird
01. 20 Years Ago
02. Butterfly
03. Snow Bird
04. Spring Has Come!!!
05. Winter Sleep
06. Hide And Seek
07. Voice
08. Monster
09. April
10. Blue Bell
11. After 20 Years
Disk 2 / Ephemeral
01. Something Is Lost
02. Early in Summer
03. Beside Me
04. Color of Breeze
05. Little Girl Poems
06. Muse
07. Mother's Love
08. Moon And Cello
09. Beginning
Disk 3 / Remixes
01. Little Girl Poems / KASHIWA Daisuke
02. In Silence / world’s end girlfriend
03. Snow Bird / FilFla
04. Early in Summer part 02 / Joseph Notihng
05. Mother's Love / FourColor
06. Butterfly / KASHIWA Daisuke
07. Winter Sleep / COM.A
08. April / KASHIWA Daisuke
09. Something Is Lost / KASHIWA Daisuke
10. Early in Summer part 01 / Joseph Nothing
piana / snow bird & ephemeral
all tracks written, arranged and mixed, produced by piana
Mastered by KASHIWA Daisuke (Studio FLAT)
Art Work & Design by Moskitoo



2016年1月14日(木)発売 / Jan 14, 2016 (Thu) Release


価格/price:3,000円 + 税

発売元/Label:guns N’ girls Records

流通/distribution:p*dis / Inpartmaint Inc.


JAPAN (3,000円 +税)

※paypalでのお支払いとなります。 国内送料無料。

INTERNATIONAL (3,000jpy +tax)

※You can buy CD with Paypal.
Overseas delivery charges are 200JPY.
All International orders are sent via standard airmail.
It usually takes 6 to12 days by JP POST/SMALL PACKET/Airmail.
(7 to 12 days for EU / 6 to 11 days for US / 6 to 10 days for ASIA)



「piana Works Collection」レビュー

"piana Works Collection" review

 2003年にリリースされた1stアルバム“Snow Bird”、2005年にリリースされた2ndアルバム“Ephemeral”、それぞれ、世界中で喝采を浴びるも現在廃盤となっている、これら2枚のアルバムをKASHIWA Daisukeがリマスタリング、さらに、world’s end girlfriend、Keiichi Sugimoto、Joseph Nothing、COM.A、KASHIWA Daisuke、5名の著名アーティストによるリミックス曲10曲を収録したアルバムを加えた、計3枚組の豪華なアルバムをリリースします。
Piana reissues her “1st&2nd plus remixed” album which got an extraordinary 173% supports on crowdfunding project.

Piana’s 1st album “snow bird" was released from cubic music and 12K sub-label Happy in 2003.The 2nd album” Ephemeral”was released from Happy in 2005.Both albums got a quite good reputation from the world but has been out of prints for years.We proudly announce that we reissue those two albums with remastered by KASHIWA Daisuke. It contains a disc with 10-remixed-tracks by 5 acclaimed musicians such as world's end girlfriend, Keiichi Sugimoto, Joseph Nothing, COM. A and KASHIWA Daisuke.Those two albums were originally recorded more than 12years ago.Piana produced from the beginning to the end by herself.She took plenty time to make every details are fine. The albums are full with her personality. So even a slightest sound, you probably notice that music is by her. The gentle, warm and home-made taste sounds are very impressive.
Piana's music is like a nostalgia that you dreamed in childhood or a fantasy like fairy-tale story. And with her tender melancholy cute singing voice, you may feel primal image every ones on the earth have. The warmness being in mother's arms.
A comment from Piana
This album is about a little girl in my fantasy.
I describe her lyrical story with growth,her life scenes of many meetings and partings on her emotional points of view, by sounds and songs.
I think this is rare album that acoustic sound and singing voice coexist beautifully.